top of page

Summer Shows on the Horizon!

Lots of shows to talk about with Summer right around the corner!

Winslow will be performing at the following venues/dates


Saturday June 17 at the All New McCann's in Wall Township NJ

this is an outdoor show with a 7:30-10:30


Sunday June 25 Golden Nugget (on the deck) Fakefest Weekend Festival Atlantic City NJ

2 shows- 2:30 and 8:30- ***Note these will be completely different 1 hour sets

Winslow, An Evening of the Eagles is proud to be part of 2023 Fakefest at the Golden Nugget -On the Deck. Fakefest features some of the hottest cover bands on the East Coast. Winslow performs 2 shows, Sunday, June 25th with 2 other great tribute bands, Fleetwood Macked (Fleetwood Mac) and Seperate Ways (Journey)


Saturday July 8 at Artie's in Frenchtown NJ (Summer Concert Series) 8:00-11:00

See venues site for more details


Thursday July 13 West Caldwell NJ Summer Concert Series (outdoor event) 6:30-8:30


Saturday July 15 Wildwood Crest NJ Summer Concert Series (outdoor event) 7:30-9:30

see Borough website for more details


Sunday July 16 Etra Park at East Windsor NJ (outdoor event) 6:30-8:30

9 Disbrow Hill Rd, East Windsor NJ 08520


Friday July 21 Orangetown NY Summer Concert Series (outdoor event) 7:30-9:30

Check Borough website for more details


Saturday July 22 Tom and Jerry's Folsom PA- 5:00-8:00

One of our favorite venues and special start time!


Friday July 28 Wharton NJ Summer Concert Series (outdoor event) 7:30-9:30

Check Borough website for more details


Saturday July 29 Pequannock Township Summer Concert Series (outdoor event) 7:30-9:30

530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike, Pompton Plains NJ


Plus, JTA will be playing the Sherman Theater Community Concerts on Wednesday July 5th! Blue Ridge Saylorsburg Flea Market- 7:00 showtime

ticket link can be found here


Much more to come for August! Hope to see you there!





37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Fall Shows!

As the year winds down, things aren't quite as frantic these upcoming last two months of 2023 but be sure to check my upcoming appearances! Friday October 27, Winslow will be appearing at our good fri

Comments


bottom of page